LADIES AND GENTLEMEN, I’M AFRAID I HAVE SOME….BAD NEWS >:0)

Not really.

I’ve managed to get my shit together this week, and make what i hope is a positive move in my own future, by signing up for a college course that i’ve wanted to do for a few years. i was originally signed up for full time study in a course that…really, my heart was never in. i was talked into it but managed to discover in time that it was wrong for me, and managed to speak to all the right people in time to make the changes needed.

the last 2 days have made a lot of things much clearer – both bad and good. now, all i have to do is take these things on board to make things easier on myself in future, and not be so much of an idiot next time.

Leave a Reply

